13 Comments

Mr. Mowrey,

I was recently diagnosed with TO(a)S. It explains why, for me, Darmok is the sound of vomiting after TNG exposure instead of, for others, Darmok is more of a blissful, OOB-like experience.

I was kinda thinkin' of experimenting upon a local segment of the population with the purpose of creating a replicating form of peaceful resistance among the populace. I know I need them to sign some sort of Nuremberg waiver thingee for their uninvited participation; but, I'd like to ask you about how to set things up for open source access and for data integrity. For example, would discussing the effort in this forum be acceptable? It certainly is for me. Thank you.

Expand full comment

I was wondering what your thoughts were on this issue of potential spike protein "shedding" from the vaccinated...first, is it possible, and second, what impact might it have on the people who are around the shedders?

Expand full comment

Hi Brian,

I have some questions:

1) Why are monoclonal antibodies promoted and those from human blood ignored? I emailed the CETF about this and they have not replied. I supplied both the FDA link to donate covid antibodies with a positive test, and the email I received from the Red Cross confirming they will no longer test blood for antibodies.

2) How can implementation of this "vaccine" be compared to any vaccination in the past, when all previous were approved for children FIRST?

3) Is everyone aware, while we all know the drug companies are not liable for any injuries, there is a disclosure in the paperwork stating the federal government is liable, i.e. every taxpayer? (Doesn't sound free to me)

I appreciate any insight. There is a lot of contradictory information and I could probably ask more but this is good for now.

Expand full comment