29 Comments

Wow I was actually thinking of doing the same! It feels like there are many people who would also appreciate this format! Also, I'll let you know that even if you have no formal experience the yearning to learn and the actual research you do means a lot more than having a degree as validation for one's role as an authority figure in science! Don't sell yourself short because a paper has not dictated your scientific worth.

As for questions I'll return to this post later and see what I can come up with! I think my brain is already burned out from proper thinking...

Expand full comment
Mar 24, 2022Liked by Brian Mowrey

Autoimmune diseases are uniquely 'first world' issues (or so I have heard). Some research has been done using intestinal worms as a treatment. Something like a bored immune system that has nothing else to do so...Anyway it has only been a hundred years or so since every human being on the planet had intestinal worms. Now in western society it would be horrifying to consider the prospect but maybe we should. C-diff has become an almost incurable problem using conventional antibiotics ect but a rectal infusion of fresh stool almost always works and is gaining traction. This two year journey has facilitated a fresh look at many things in this world. I have gone from being a covid vaccine sceptic to a full on 'conspiracy theorist' rejecting almost every assumption I have incorporated into my 70 year old brain. I appreciate the part you are playing in this challenge. Do you have any ideas about the larger parasites and the role they may play in keeping our immune system healthy?

Expand full comment

I have this itchy spot… umm, can I send you a pic?

Expand full comment

Igor Chudov recently posted something of HIV segments being in SARS-CoV-2. What's the significance of that?

Expand full comment

Any thoughts on this as the root cause of autism:

https://vinuarumugham.substack.com/p/cows-milk-protein-contaminated-vaccines?s=w

Expand full comment
Mar 23, 2022Liked by Brian Mowrey

Have you ever looked into the childhood vaccines? The Simpsonwood transcript regarding mercury? The 'debate' letters between ICAN and HHS? Consequences of aluminum? Potential connection to autism and other autoimmune issues in children?

Expand full comment
deletedMar 24, 2022Liked by Brian Mowrey
Comment deleted
Expand full comment
deletedMar 23, 2022Liked by Brian Mowrey
Comment deleted
Expand full comment